Bratislavská 48, 924 01 Galanta

Služby - Podpora a servis

Technická podpora

Filip Hnát

Filip Hnát

+421 944 106 324
filip@mivasoft.sk
Erik Pápay

Erik Pápay

+421 948 537 597
erik@mivasoft.sk
Richard Sedlár

Richard Sedlár

+421 944 106 326
richard@mivasoft.sk
Andrej Michalčík

Andrej Michalčík

+421 948 400 845
andrej@mivasoft.sk
Marek Eliáš

Marek Eliáš

+421 911 510 363
marek@mivasoft.sk


Kontaktujte nás

Mivasoft s.r.o.
Prevádzka Galanta
Bratislavská 48
924 01 Galanta

Telefón: +421 31 780 1913
Email: mivasoft@mivasoft.sk

Obchodné údaje

IČO: 36289906
DIČ: 2022159667
IČ DPH: SK2022159667

Čísla účtov (IBAN):
SK83 0200 0000 0044 7409 0958
SK33 1100 0000 0029 4107 5994